Summer Reading List {Updated} :D

a running list of the books I plan to read this summer in no particular order:
  1. Outpost (Enclave #2) by Ann Aguirre
    summer reading, Outpost, Shannon Adams, Sharing Stories
    Outpost by Ann Aguirre
  2. Pandemonium (Delirium #2) by Lauren Oliver -I have this one in my possession, but so far the first few pages haven’t caught me… we shall see how long it takes me to get really grabbed by these great characters again.
    Delirium cover by Lauren Oliver
    Delirium cover by Lauren Oliver
  3. Reqium (Delirium #3) by Lauren Oliver
  4. Cinder by Marissa Meyer -Sitting on my self waiting for me!
  5. End the Fed by Ron Paul- the boyfriend has added this one to my list. I’m under duress.
  6. Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr- also waiting for me!
  7. Dark Life by Kat Falls- on rent from the library! Gotta read this one soon.
  8. Partials by Dan Wells
    Cover of "The Bar Code Tattoo"
    Cover of The Bar Code Tattoo
  9. The Eleventh Plague by Jeff Hirsch
  10. The Bar Code Tattoo by Suzanne Wey
  11. Unwholly by Neal Shusterman- I. Am. Dying. to get my hands on this one. I LOVED Unwind, the first in this series.
  12. Reached by Ally Condie (and the two before this, Matched and Crossed)
  13. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Larsson -Highly recommended by one of my best friends
  14. Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  15. Unearthly (Unearthly #1) by Cynthia Hand
  16. Ten Rallies by Pasquin (recommended by Charlotte from It’s me, Charlotte…http://itsmecharlotte.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/taking-a-leaf-ten-rallies/)

Books I’ve read this summer (I think there are more, but I can’t remember…)

  1. Delirium by Lauren Oliver- AWESOME. I am having serious withdrawals. Must get the second one immediately.
  2. Enclave by Ann Aguirre- finished! Loved it!
  3. Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  4. Easy by Tammara Webber

I’ll update as I fall in love with new series! Any recommendations would be more than welcome!

Related articles
Leave a comment

Filed under Books to share, sharing about other people's stories

Leave a Reply

