Summer Reading List {updated once again} :D

a running list of the books I plan to read this summer in no particular order:
    1. Outpost (Enclave #2) by Ann Aguirre- I’m dying…..
      summer reading, Outpost, Shannon Adams, Sharing Stories
      Outpost by Ann Aguirre
    2. Pandemonium (Delirium #2) by Lauren Oliver –I have this one in my possession, but so far the first few pages haven’t caught me… we shall see how long it takes me to get really grabbed by these great characters again.
      Delirium cover by Lauren Oliver
      Delirium cover by Lauren Oliver
    3. Reqium (Delirium #3) by Lauren Oliver
    4. End the Fed by Ron Paul- the boyfriend has added this one to my list. I’m under duress.
    5. Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr- also waiting for me!
    6. Partials by Dan Wells
      Cover of "The Bar Code Tattoo"
      Cover of The Bar Code Tattoo
    7. The Eleventh Plague by Jeff Hirsch
    8. The Bar Code Tattoo by Suzanne Wey
    9. Unwholly by Neal Shusterman- I. Am. Dying. to get my hands on this one. I LOVED Unwind, the first in this series.
    10. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Larsson -Highly recommended by one of my best friends
    11. Allegiant by Veronica Roth!!!!
    12. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver- this one is currently in process on audio book. So far so good. By the same author as Delirium.

>

Books I’ve read this summer (I think there are more, but I can’t remember…)

  1. Delirium by Lauren Oliver- AWESOME. I am having serious withdrawals. Must get the second one immediately.
  2. Enclave by Ann Aguirre- finished! Loved it!
  3. Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  4. Easy by Tammara Webber
  5. Cinder by Marissa Meyer – first book to keep me up to 3am this summer!
  6.  Scarlet by Marissa Meyer- the second in the Cinder series. OMG that is all
  7. Dark Life by Kat Falls- Read it! loved it

I’ll update as I fall in love with new series! Any recommendations would be more than welcome!

Related articles
Leave a comment

Filed under Books to share, sharing about other people's stories

Leave a Reply

